Menu

Quick Links

Athelstan

Primary School

Interactive bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

2019/2020 SCHOOL YEAR

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019 INSET Days - school closed for pupils

Wednesday 4th September 2019 School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 24th October 2019 School closes for half term holiday

Friday 25th October 2019 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Monday 4th November 2019 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 20th December 2019 School closes for Christmas holiday

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 13th February 2020 School closes for half term holiday

Friday 14th February 2020 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Monday 24th February 2020 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 27th March 2020 School closes for Easter holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday - School closed for pupils

Thursday 21st May 2020 School closes for pupils for half term holiday

Friday 22nd May 2020 INSET Day - School closed for pupils

Monday 1st June 2020 - School re-opens for pupils

Tuesday 21st July 2020 School closes for summer holidays

 

INSET DAYS 2019-2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

2020/2021 SCHOOL YEAR

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020 INSET Days - school closed for pupils

Thursday 3rd September 2020 School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 22nd October 2020 School closes for half term holiday

Friday 23rd October 2020 INSET Day - School closed for pupils

Monday 2nd November 2020 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 18th December 2020 School closes for Christmas holiday

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 12th February 2021 School closes for half term holiday

Monday 22nd February 2021 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 1st April 2021 School closes for Easter holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 School re-opens for pupils

Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday - School closed for pupils

Thursday 27th May 2021 School closes for pupils for half term holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 INSET Day - School closed for pupils

Monday 7th June 2021 - School re-opens for pupils

Wednesday 21st July 2021 School closes for summer holidays

 

INSET DAYS 2020-2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

 

 

Top