Menu

Quick Links

Athelstan

Primary School

Interactive bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

2020/2021 SCHOOL YEAR

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020 INSET Days - school closed for pupils

Thursday 3rd September 2020 School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 22nd October 2020 School closes for half term holiday

Friday 23rd October 2020 INSET Day - School closed for pupils

Monday 2nd November 2020 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 18th December 2020 School closes for Christmas holiday

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 12th February 2021 School closes for half term holiday

Monday 22nd February 2021 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 1st April 2021 School closes for Easter holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 School re-opens for pupils

Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday - School closed for pupils

Thursday 27th May 2021 School closes for pupils for half term holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 INSET Day - School closed for pupils

Monday 7th June 2021 - School re-opens for pupils

Wednesday 21st July 2021 School closes for summer holidays

 

INSET DAYS 2020-2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

 

 

2021/2022 SCHOOL YEAR

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Thursday 2nd September 2021 School re-opens for pupils

Thursday 21st October 2021 School closes for half term holiday

Friday 22nd October 2021 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Monday 1st November 2021 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 17th December 2021 School closes for Christmas holiday 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 3rd January 2022 Bank Holiday - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 4th January 2022 INSET Day  - school closed for pupils

Wednesday 5th January 2022 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 11th February 2022 School closes for half term holiday

Monday 21st February 2022 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Children re-opens for pupils

Friday 1st April 2022 School closes for Easter holiday

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 18th April 2022 Bank Holiday - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 19th April 2022 School re-opens for pupils

Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday - school closed for pupils

Thursday 26th May 2022 School closes for half term holiday 

Friday 27th May 2022 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Monday 6th June 2022 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 22nd July 2022 School closes for summer holiday

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top