Menu
Scroll to content

Quick Links

Athelstan

Primary School

Interactive bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

2021/2022 SCHOOL YEAR

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Thursday 2nd September 2021 School opens for pupils

Thursday 21st October 2021 - School closes for half term holiday

Friday 22nd October 2021 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Monday 1st November 2021 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 17th December 2021 School closes for Christmas holiday 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 3rd January 2022 Bank Holiday - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 4th January 2022 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Wednesday 5th January 2022 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 11th February 2022 School closes for half term holiday

Monday 21st February 2022 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 1st April 2022 School closes for Easter holiday

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 18th April 2022 Bank Holiday - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 19th April 2022 School re-opens for pupils

Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday - school closed for pupils

Thursday 26th May 2022 School closes for half term holiday 

Friday 27th May 2022 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 7th June 2022 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 22nd July 2022 School closes for summer holiday

 

 

 

 

2022/2023 SCHOOL YEAR

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Friday 2nd September 2022 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Monday 5th September 2022 School opens for pupils

Friday 21st October 2022 School closes for half term holiday

Monday 31st October 2022 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 1st November 2022 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 16th December 2022 School closes for Christmas holiday

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Monday 2nd January 2023 Bank Holiday - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 10th February 2023 School closes for half term holiday

Monday 20th February 2023 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 21st February 2023 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 31st March 2023 school closes for Easter holiday

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 School re-opens for pupils

Monday 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday - school closed for pupils

Thursday 25th May 2023 School closes for half term holiday

Friday 26th May 2023 INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Monday 5th June 2023 School re-opens for pupils

Friday 21st July 2023 School closes for summer holiday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top